Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Store Locator




Alwarpet

  • New No. 514, (Old no. 158) Lakshmi Towers.
  • TTK Road, Alwarpert, Chennai - 18. India.
  • Telephone : 24343322 / 42179456.
  • Mobile : 9791050242.
  • Email: alwarpet@vijayelectronics.co.in

Ambattur

  • No.14, Coromandel Town, MTH Road, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Opp. Estate Bus Terminus.
  • Ambattur, Chennai-58. India.
  • Telephone : 26254410.
  • Mobile : 9791050243.
  • Email: ambattur@vijayelectronics.co.in

Anna Nagar

  • Samsung Plaza, Y-215, 2nd Avenue.
  • Anna Nagar, Chennai - 600 040. India.
  • Telephone : 42612223 / 42612224.
  • Mobile : 9791050245.
  • Email: annanagar@vijayelectronics.co.in




Ayyapanthangal

  • Sri Nidhi, 110 VGN Nagar, Mount Poonamalee Road.
  • Opp: Ayyappanthangal Bus Depot.
  • Ayyappanthangal, Chennai -56. India.
  • Telephone : 48558086 / 48558087.
  • Mobile : 9791050244.
  • Email: ayyapanthangal@vijayelectronics.co.in

Egmore

  • Ground Floor, 73, Casa Major Road.
  • Egmore, Chennai- 600008. India.
  • Telephone : 48558282 / 48558083.
  • Mobile : 9677285888.

Kolathur

  • 3/10,2 & 3, Jayanthi Nagar (Near Hotel SRM Grand).
  • Kolathur, Chennai - 600 099. India.
  • Telephone : 26511717 / 26511616.
  • Mobile : 9791050250.
  • Email: kolathur@vijayelectronics.co.in




Nolambur

  • 4/7, HIG, Nolambur Main Road (Opp.Aviator/Fresh).
  • Nolambur, Chennai - 600095. India.
  • Telephone : 26531610 / 26530610.
  • Mobile : 9791050251.
  • Email: nolambur@vijayelectronics.co.in

Palavakkam

  • Amara Anantha, No. 3/ 620, East Coast Road.
  • Palavakkam, Chennai - 600 041. India.
  • Telephone : 24929368 / 24929371.
  • Mobile : 9791050244 / 9791050246.
  • Email: ecr@vijayelectronics.co.in

Perambur

  • No. 164, Paper Mills Road.
  • Perambur, Chennai - 600 082. India.
  • Telephone : 45513939 / 45586161.
  • Mobile : 9791050247.
  • Email: perambur@vijayelectronics.co.in




Santhosapuram

  • No. 39/142, Survey No. 85, Alagiri Street, Tambaram Velacherry Main Road, Santhosapuram.
  • Vengaivasal Village, Chennai-73. India.
  • Telephone : 22781754 / 22781764.
  • Mobile : 9791050249.
  • Email: selaiyur@vijayelectronics.co.in

T. Nagar

  • No. 52/32, North Usman Road, Elite Towers.
  • T. Nagar, Chennai - 17. India.
  • Telephone: 28340011 / 42023337.
  • Mobile : 9791050253.
  • Email: tnagar@vijayelectronics.co.in

T. Nagar (Head Office).

  • 4/19, Dr.Thomas Road.
  • T.Nagar, Chennai - 600 017. India.
  • Telephone: 45558485 / 45558486.




Velachery

  • Ground Floor (SHOP-G1).
  • No.37A,VelacheryMainRoad.
  • Velachery,Chennai-600034.
  • Mobile: 9677282666.